Menu
  • fr
  • fr

Brunch Électronique 2

EAC Family Party (FR)

EAC Family Party : Colorado, Timsters, Alter Real & co (FR)

 

For the second edition of the Sunday brunch, we invited the Rennes-based music label Elephant & Castle. After only a few months, their members can be proud to have managed to surround themselves with the uprising Breton electronic scene.

Three of them accepted the challenge of jazzing up the brunch prepared by Miss Dom: Colorado, a duo from Saint-Brieuc which synth melodies mix with vivid dance pop; Timsters, founder of the label who likes to blend dissimilar sounds to take us into his electro pop world; and Alter Real who creates a fascinating realm between experimental and pop music and whose first EP, First, only came up recently.

Around this Family Party, the other members – Primates, Praa, Maximilien and Rawmance won’t be far away from the tables! Let yourself dive into the latest music inspirations from those young artists who will mix their world with great pleasure.

Facebook
Twitter
Soundcloud

 

Cover picture: Praa © Noé C.

October 14th

12:00pm to 03:00pm


THÉÂTRE DU VIEUX SAINT-ÉTIENNE
14 rue d’Échange
+33 6 22 22 39 58

PSH ACCESSIBILITY

            

See the map


SUBWAY: Sainte-Anne station
 / BUS line 31: Dinan stop / STAR BIKE: Sainte-Anne station


Price

Single price: 20 €

Book your brunch now

Watch & Listen

Other Brunchs Électroniques Headquarters

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Name*

First name*

City*

Email*

Menu
  • en
  • en

Brunch Électronique 2

EAC Family Party (FR)

EAC Family Party : Colorado, Timsters, Alter Real & co (FR)

 

Pour ce second brunch dominical, l’invitation a été lancée au label rennais Elephant & Castle qui peut se targuer, en quelques mois d’existence, d’avoir réuni autour de lui les noms à suivre de la scène électro bretonne.

Trois d’entre eux relèvent le défi d’ambiancer le public venu savourer le repas concocté par Miss Dom : Colorado, duo originaire de Saint-Brieuc dont les mélodies synthétiques se mêlent à une dance pop rutilante ; Timsters, fondateur du label, qui travaille avec intelligence le télescopage d’univers disparates et nous embarque dans son univers pop électro ; et Alter Real, dont la sortie du premier EP First est encore toute récente, et qui crée à travers ses musiques un jeu de masques fascinant, entre expérimental et musique aux couleurs pop.

Pour cette Family Party, les autres membres du crew, Praa, Primates, Maximilien et Rawmance, ne seront pas loin des platines ! Laissez-vous porter par les inspirations du moment de ces jeunes artistes, qui se feront un plaisir de croiser leurs univers.

Facebook
Twitter
Soundcloud

 

Photo de couverture : Praa © Noé C.

Dimanche 14 octobre

12h00 à 15h00


THÉÂTRE DU VIEUX SAINT-ÉTIENNE
14 rue d’Échange
06 22 22 39 58

ACCESSIBILITÉ PSH

            

Voir la carte des lieux


MÉTRO : station Sainte-Anne
 / BUS ligne 31 : arrêt Dinan / VELO STAR : station Sainte-Anne


Tarifs

Tarif unique : 20 €

Réservez votre brunch

Voir & écouter

Autres Brunchs Électroniques Cœur de festival

Inscription à la newsletter

Votre nom

Votre prénom

Votre ville*

Votre e-mail*