Menu
  • fr
  • fr

Ambiance Électronique 1
with MATCH Festival

Peach (CA/UK), Benjamin Cochois (FR), Klass Sirius (FR)

PEACH* (CA/UK)

Recognized by her peers as one of the rising stars on the UK scene, Peach stirs up dancefloors around the world with her energetic house performances. This vitality can be found on his first track Silky : a pearl with a frenetic rhythm released on Intergraded, the (very) promising label of the English producer Midland. Originally from Toronto, the young DJette, host of a monthly event on London’s NTS radio, will share the full meaning of the English celebration!
FB

BENJAMIN COCHOIS (FR)

Surrounded by analog machines, modular synths, and DIY instruments, Benjamin Cochois offers a live show where big kicks, crazy tablecloths and wild breakbeats are legion. His techno, greatly influenced by Detroit, groove and gives the irresistible desire to move. 

KLASS SIRIUS (FR)

Two inseparable Siamese, that’s how the Rennes duo Klass Sirius defines itself, a reference in the art of shelling and manipulating analog machines and other digital controllers. “Do not set limits” is the watchword for surprising and keeping the spontaneity that makes them authentic. Influenced by many musical trends, their sound reflects a rhythmic techno, energetically Afro, all sprinkled with warmly dark layers.
FB

 

*presented with the support of SHAPE platformco-funded by the Creative Europe Programm of the European Union

© Cecilia_Corsano-Leopizzi

TO READ 〰► Electronic Beats

MATCH Festival is an open air electro festival that takes place in June on an island in the heart of Rennes. An eclectic and precise program and already their 4th edition this year!

Saturday 5th October

20h00


Théâtre du Vieux St-Etienne
14 rue d’Échange
35000 Rennes
+33 6 22 22 39 58

PSH ACCESSIBILITY

          

See the map


SUBWAY: Sainte-Anne station
 / BUS line 31: Dinan stop / STAR BIKE: Sainte-Anne station


Free

Watch & Listen

You will like...

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Name*

First name*

City*

Email*

Menu
  • en
  • en

Ambiance Électronique 1
avec MATCH Festival

Peach (CA/UK), Benjamin Cochois (FR), Klass Sirius (FR)

PEACH* (CA/UK)

Reconnue par ses pairs comme l’une des étoiles montantes de la scène outre-Manche, Peach remue les dancefloors du monde entier avec ses performances d’house énergique. Cette vitalité se retrouve sur son premier titre Silky : perle au rythme effréné sorti sur Intergraded, le (très) prometteur label du producteur anglais Midland. Originaire de Toronto, la jeune DJette, animatrice d’une mensuelle sur la radio londonienne NTS, viendra partager tout le sens de la fête à l’anglaise !
FB

BENJAMIN COCHOIS (FR)

Entouré de machines analogiques, de synthés modulaires, et d’instruments DIY, Benjamin Cochois propose un live où gros kicks, nappes déglinguées et breakbeats sauvages sont légion. Sa techno, grandement influencée par Détroit, groove et donne l’irrésistible envie de bouger. 

 

KLASS SIRIUS (FR)

Deux siamois inséparables, c’est comme cela que se définit le duo rennais Klass Sirius, référence dans l’art de décortiquer et manipuler des machines analogiques et autres contrôleurs numériques. “Ne pas se donner de limites”, tel est le mot d’ordre pour surprendre et garder la spontanéité qui fait leur authenticité. Influencés par de nombreux courants musicaux, leur son reflète une techno rythmique, énergiquement afro, le tout saupoudré de nappes chaleureusement sombres.
FB

*artiste présentée avec le soutien de SHAPE platformco-financé par le programme Europe Creative de l’Union Européenne.

© Cecilia_Corsano-Leopizzi

À LIRE 〰► Electronic Beats

〰► ÉVÈNEMENT FB

MATCH Festival est un open air electro qui se déroule en juin sur une île au coeur de Rennes. Une programmation éclectique et pointue et déjà leur 4ème édition cette année !

Samedi 5 octobre

20h00


Théâtre du Vieux St-Etienne
14 rue d’Échange
35000 Rennes
06 22 22 39 58

ACCESSIBILITÉ PSH

          

Voir la carte des lieux


MÉTRO : station Sainte-Anne / BUS ligne 31 : arrêt Dinan / VELO STAR : station Sainte-Anne


Gratuit

Voir & écouter

vous aimerez aussi...

Inscription à la newsletter

Votre nom

Votre prénom

Votre ville*

Votre e-mail*