Menu
  • fr
  • fr

Ambiance Électronique 4

Astrid Sonne (DK), Obsequies (BE), re:ni (UK)

ASTRID SONNE* (DK)

The Danish artist has the knack to place herself where she is not expected. Born from a classical training (she has been playing the viola since the age of 6), she integrates orchestral sounds into her compositions and discovers, during a concert where her computer crashes, the glitch (technique of electronic music production based on software and hardware malfunctions), thus opening up a multitude of possibilities in her creative process. Mixing ambient, calm, harmonious and raw sounds, Astrid Sonne transports her audience to the regions from where we leave transformed. A trip not to be missed…

OBSEQUIES* (BE)

The flourishing Belgian music scene does not only shine through its rappers. Indeed, electro is represented with dignity in the person of Obsequies. An EP released on the Knives label and here is the artist in the spotlight, allowing him to deliver his emotional lives. Between calm and deflagration, harmony and chaos, the audience sees piano, voice and jubilant electronic creases collide during a concert of rare intensity.

RE:NI (UK)

The London artist has made a place for herself on the electro scene ! Every weekend, she spreads her mixes tinted with broken beat, drum and bass or dubstep, in the most prestigious European clubs. Influenced by the sound of Bristol (bastion of the bass music from which artists such as Massive Attack or Banksy originate), re:ni confirms on each date that it can shine as brightly as those who guided it towards success.

*presented with the support of SHAPE platformco-funded by the Creative Europe Programm of the European Union

TO READ :

〰► ASTRID SONNE

〰► OBSEQUIES

〰► RE:NI

〰► EVENT FB

Thursday 10th October

20h00


Théâtre du Vieux St-Etienne
14 rue d’Échange
35000 Rennes
+33 6 22 22 39 58

PSH ACCESSIBILITY

          

See the map


SUBWAY: Sainte-Anne station
 / BUS line 31: Dinan stop / STAR BIKE: Sainte-Anne station


Free

Watch & Listen

You will like...

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Name*

First name*

City*

Email*

Menu
  • en
  • en

Ambiance Électronique 4

Astrid Sonne (DK), Obsequies (BE), re:ni (UK)

ASTRID SONNE* (DK)

L’artiste danoise a le chic pour se placer là où on ne l’attend pas. Issue d’une formation classique (elle pratique l’alto depuis l’âge de 6 ans), elle intègre à ses compositions des sonorités orchestrales et découvre, lors d’un concert où son ordinateur crashe, le glitch (technique de production de musique electronique basée sur des dysfonctionnements logiciels et matériels), lui ouvrant dès lors une multitudes de possibilités dans son processus de création. Mixant à merveille passages ambient, calmes, harmonieux et sonorités brutes, Astrid Sonne transporte son public pour le mener vers des contrées d’où l’on repart transformé. Un voyage à ne pas manquer…

OBSEQUIES* (BE)

La florissante scène musicale belge ne rayonne pas uniquement que par ses rappeurs. En effet, l’électro est dignement représentée en la personne d’Obsequies. Un EP sorti sur le label Knives et voici l’artiste sur le devant de la scène, lui permettant de délivrer ses lives emplis d’émotions. Entre calme et déflagration, harmonie et chaos, le public voit s’entrechoquer piano, voix et froissements électroniques jubilatoires lors d’un concert d’une rare intensité.

RE:NI (UK)

L’artiste londonienne a rapidement su se faire une place au sein de la scène électro ! Elle essaime chaque week-end ses mixes teintés de broken beat, drum and bass ou encore dubstep, et ce dans les plus prestigieux club européens. Influencée par le son de Bristol (bastion de la bass music d’où sont originaires des artistes tels que Massive Attack ou Banksy), re:ni confirme à chaque date qu’elle peut autant briller que ceux qui l’ont guidé vers le chemin du succès.

*artiste.s presenté.e.s avec le soutien de  SHAPE platformco-financé par le programme Europe Creative de l’Union Européenne.

À LIRE :

〰► ASTRID SONNE

〰► OBSEQUIES

〰► RE:NI

Jeudi 10 octobre

20h00


Théâtre du Vieux St-Étienne
14 rue d’Échange
35000 Rennes
06 22 22 39 58

ACCESSIBILITÉ PSH

          

Voir la carte des lieux


MÉTRO : station Sainte-Anne / BUS ligne 31 : arrêt Dinan / VELO STAR : station Sainte-Anne


Gratuit

Voir & écouter

vous aimerez aussi...

Inscription à la newsletter

Votre nom

Votre prénom

Votre ville*

Votre e-mail*