FR

Le Triangle

Originally, the project was to build a place that would meet many cultural, social, artistic, sports and congress needs. Due to its configuration, the place imposes a more clearly cultural and artistic orientation. The auditorium, the heart of the building, will be able to accommodate high-level artistic forms.

The different projects, carried out by the association and its successive directors, have gradually forged the identity of a place that welcomes a large audience to experience moments of culture, training, artistic practice, exchange and encounter.

Le Triangle develops its live performance project exclusively with dance. This singular choice brings to the place and to its functioning a strong identity that is widely recognized.

From the outset, Le Triangle has been part of a collective approach and cooperation with the neighborhood’s residents and associations, values that continue to inform the project carried out by the association today.

letriangle.org/

Others venues

EN

Le Triangle

A l’origine, le projet est de construire un lieu répondant à de nombreux besoins sur le plan culturel, social, artistique, sportif et de congrès. De par sa configuration, le lieu impose une orientation plus clairement culturelle et artistique. La salle dite « auditorium », cœur du bâtiment, permet d’accueillir des formes artistiques de haut niveau.

Les différents projets, portés par l’association et les directeurs qui s’y succèdent, ont peu à peu forgé l’identité d’un lieu qui accueille un public nombreux pour vivre des moments de culture, de formation, de pratique artistique, d’échange et de rencontre.

Le Triangle développe son projet de spectacle vivant exclusivement avec la danse. Ce choix singulier apporte au lieu et à son fonctionnement une identité forte reconnue très largement.

Dès son origine, le Triangle s’inscrit dans une démarche collective et de coopération avec les habitants et associations du quartier, des valeurs qui continuent d’irriguer encore aujourd’hui le projet porté par l’association.

letriangle.org/

Programme du lieu

Autres lieux de Maintenant