FR

France

Adrien M & Claire B

© Romain Etienne

Since 2011, Claire Bardainne and Adrien Mondot are co-artistic directors of the company Adrien M & Claire B. Together they create shows and installations in the field of visual and performing arts.

In 2010, Claire and Adrien met at the Art Center of Enghien-les-Bains, then around the creation of the interactive digital work Sens dessus dessous for the Auditorium Theatre of Poitiers. Going beyond the space and temporality of the stage is one of the company’s strong points.


Claire Bardainne is a visual artist with a background in graphic design and scenography. Born in 1978 in Grenoble, she graduated from the École Estienne and the ENSAD in Paris. Her research focuses on the intersection between images, spaces and imaginary.


Adrien Mondot is a multidisciplinary artist, computer scientist and juggler. Born in 1979 in Grenoble, his work explores and questions movement, being at the intersection between the art of juggling and computer innovation. Initially a researcher in computer science, he worked for three years at INRIA of Grenoble where he imagined and designed new tools for graphic creation that were unreal.

 

am-cb.net

Others artists

EN

France

Adrien M & Claire B

© Romain Etienne

Depuis 2011, Claire Bardainne et Adrien Mondot sont co-directeurs artistiques de la compagnie Adrien M & Claire B. En binôme ils signent la création de spectacles et  d’installations dans le champ des arts visuels et des arts vivants.

En 2010, Claire et Adrien se rencontrent au Centre des Arts d’Enghien-les-Bains, puis  autour de la création de l’œuvre numérique interactive Sens dessus dessous pour le  Théâtre Auditorium de Poitiers. Aller au-delà de l’espace et de la temporalité du plateau est notamment un des axes forts de la compagnie. 


Claire Bardainne est une artiste visuelle issue du design graphique et de la scénogra phie. Née en 1978 à Grenoble, diplômée de l’École Estienne et de l’ENSAD de Paris, sa  recherche se concentre sur le croisement entre images, espaces et imaginaires.


Adrien Mondot est un artiste multidisciplinaire, informaticien et jongleur. Né en 1979 à Grenoble, son travail explore et interroge le mouvement, se situant au point d’intersection entre l’art du jonglage et l’innovation informatique. Initialement chercheur en informatique, il travaille pendant 3 années à l’INRIA de Grenoble  où il s’applique à imaginer et concevoir de nouveaux outils de création graphique s’affranchissant de la réalité.

 

am-cb.net

Autres artistes